GFI FaxMaker Online accounts associated with expired subscriptions are automatically deleted rendering users linked to the expired subscription unable to send or receive faxes, and the account administrators will also not be able to log in to the Administrator Portal.
This article provides important information for customers whose subscriptions have expired and would like a way to reactivate the expired subscription by restoring the deleted account.
When you reach the end of the annual subscription and do not renew, you have a 30 day grace period to use any remaining fax pages. If you do not consume your fax pages and do not renew, your account is removed from the system entirely. Any fax numbers you have are placed in a 30-day holding pattern and are then released back into the GFI trial fax pool.
FaxMaker Online does not provide the capability to reactivate an already deleted account because upon subscription expiration, the account and associated configurations are removed from the portal and all associated users are subsequently unable to send and receive faxes or log in to the Administrator portal.
Customers are advised to always renew their subscriptions before expiration otherwise once the account gets deleted, there is no option to migrate or copy the deleted configuration.
Once the subscription is purchased, you may request your reseller to add the previously assigned fax numbers to your account. Any other configurations (Users. Departments, etc.) will have to be manually recreated again under the new account.
If you have any difficulty with the purchase, renewal, or have a sales query contact GFI Sales for assistance.